District Administrator (DA)              John Donaldson                                                   davad9@cox.net

Assistant DA                                            John Hosler                                                       umpman@aol.com

Senior Advisor                                        Lowell Easterly                                                  lowell.easterly@comcast.net

Secretary                                              Bella Hosler                                                       vamamoose@aol.com

Safety Officer                                        Liz Mack                                                            clcmack@verizon.net

Treasurer                                             Jane Donaldson                                                  jane.donaldson@cox.net

Chief Umpire Consultant                     Mark Smith                                                         smithma89@verizon.net

Asst Umpire Consultant                       David Strickland                                                 stricklandj@verizon.net

Junior & Senior League                          Scott Jacobs                                                       sjacobs01@comcast.net

Challenger/Tournaments                     Eddie Garretson                                                 egarret166@aol.com

Special Projects                                       Kathy Sullivan                                                    klsully1@verizon.net

Special Events Coordinator                  Andi Smith                                                         smithma89@verizon.net

Special Assistant                                     Greg Adams                                                          adams@amstrat.com

Special Assistant                                     Glen Copeland                                                      gcope2021@gmail.com

Special Assistant                                   Rick Czarnowsky                                               wll_blue@comcast.net

Special Assistant                                     Corb Francis                                                       Corb-Francis@comcast.net

Special Assistant                                   George Marino                                                    g3marino@gmail.com

Special Assistant                                      Paul Murphy                                                       paul.r.murphy@navy.mil

Special Assistant                                    Mike Olsavsky                                                    steelerfan1110@verizon.net

Special Assistant                                    Ken Rozelsky                                                     RozelskyKen@gmail.com

Special Assistant                                      Bill Snyder                                                              vf143phantom@gmail.com

Local Sponsors